Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Quiet hotel, courteous staff.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Really nothing
Location: Not good location, one of the lower class sections of Louisville but is close to airport.No decent restaurants in this area, only fast food.
Experienced no problems here. Only thing I would recommend ceiling fans in the room. Great free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value our guests opinion we really hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by catherine

Business Trip

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel, the staff were great, the room was large and very nice! The only issue with the location is it's located on a very busy 4 lane road that makes it hard to get in and out of, but I woulld definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville kentucky

shower leaked on inside floor of room, wet carpet

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: hotel staff could be more polite
Location: great, near expressway and restaurants
could not use pool long, only 5 people at a time allowed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I am do disappointed with this stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Never again and i wouldn't recommend to anyone. Bad experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awkwardly located but ok.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Add an exhaust fan to the bathroom and a back exit/entry to the parking lot to make it easier to come and go.
Too close to the freeway and major thoroughfare to make entry and exit easy. The pillows were way too stiff and the bathroom did NOT have an exhaust fan. The wife complained to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I BELIEV RETRAINING OF HOUSE KEEPING STAFF MAY BE

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
WE HAVE STAYED HERE NUMEROUS TIMES BE CAUSE IT IS CLOSE TO MY PARENTS HOME IN LOUISVILLE. THE HOTEL IS ALWAYS CLEAN . I DO BELIEVE THAT SOME MORE TRAINING NEEDS TO BE DONE WITH THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF FOR A FEW REASONS. THE MORNING AFTER OUR FIRST NIGHTS STAY WE HAD HAD THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN UP . WE LEFT ABOUT 1100 AM AND TOOK IT DOWN. HOUSEKEEPING WAS IN THE HALL CLEANING THE ROOM NEXT TO OURS WHEN WE LEFT , BUT WHEN WE GOT BACK LATER THAT EVENING OUR ROOM HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED. I DONT KNOW WHAT THEIR POLICY IS ABOUT CLEANING ROOMS THAT HAD THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN UP. MAYBE ONCE THEY PASSYOUR ROOM ON THE LIST , THEY DONT COME BACK TI CLEAN YOUR ROOM. BUT THEY WERE CLEANING THE ROOM NEXT DOOR WHEN WE LEFT THAT AM. ANY WAY WE MADE OUR BED UP AND REUSED THE TOWELLS FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE. ON THURS DAY AM WE WERE UP AND GETTING READY TO GO AND THE CLEANING STAFF WAS CLEANING THE HALLWAY AND MADE A LOT OF NOISE AT OUR DOOR. IT SOUNDED LIKE THEY INTENTIONALLY BANGED THE DOOR WITH THE VACUUM CLEANER. AT THIS POINT THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN WAS STILL OUT . THE ABOUT 1055 AM SOMEONE KNOCKED ON THE DOOR. THE SAID WERE WE CHECKING OUT TODAY. I BELIEVE CHECKOUT WAS 1100 AM. MY WIFE TOLD THEM WE WERE LOADING UP RIGHT THEN. AT THIS POINT I HAD ALREADY GONE TO THE LOBBY AN GOTTEN A LUGGAGE CART TO HAUL OUR LUGGAGE TO THE CAR. I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT THEIR HURRY WAS THAT AM BUT IT SEEMED TO ME THAT TEY WANTED US TO HURRY UP AND GET OUT .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near my destination.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel in a convenient area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels