Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 8, 2018
For Comfort Inn, we were disappointed. Luckily we weren’t staying long. The bathroom condition was rough. Tub needed a good bleaching. Toliet pipes sounded awful everytime you flushed and the counter was “fixed” with plywood and caulk at some point. I was upset I didn’t have any shower shoes at this one. Construction going on out front makes for terrible traffic getting in and out. Staff was cold and unattentive. On the flip side the motel with the adult theater next door offers is free for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! Room was spacious and clean, parking plentiful.
4 out of 5
by Manohar

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Michelle E, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We appreciate your business and hope you will come stay with us again when in Louisville. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Comfortable hotel near Expo Center

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean, friendly hotel 5-10 minutes from the big Expo Center. Safe location with great restaurants within walking distance. Very pleasant staff topped off a great weekend stay.
4 out of 5
by kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harry

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Michelle E, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We hope we will see you again in the future! Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlanger KY

Mediocre

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Room was large, bed was comfortable.
Cons: Get rid of the mold in the bathroom. Fix the a/c.
The room we had was very large, which was pleasing. The staff that checked us in was very pleasant, but in the morning when we were leaving, 3 of the hotel's cleaning staff was in the lobby standing around talking and playing loud profanity-laced music in the lobby. Breakfast was better than most. Mold was prevalent in our bathroom - around the tub, around the toilet. The room never cooled down despite setting the a/c at 65.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear your stay with us was 5 star! We hope you will come back and visit us in the future! Best Regards, Michelle Etterman GM