Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value, nice rooms clean.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: easy access from highway- food close by
Cons: seeemed nosiy- could hear people upstairs, need more sound proofing
Location: the basic's food/gas/some shopping
One night stay for work, served my needs. nice hotel nice staff good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice and new. Nice breakfast. Nice location.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very clean hotel. New rooms and furniture. Heated indoor pool and spa. Nice hot breakfast bar. Very good experience. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Check in was great friendly staff. The only complaint was that the bed was a bit hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and not crowded.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Knew its location (close to home). Room was large. Had microwave, small refrigerator and king size bed.
Cons: Overpriced for being in the off season.
Location: It is located beside Paraquet Spings convention center in Sheperdsville, Kentucky. Making it closest hotel for conventions held there.
Jaquzzi was small, was hoping for a larger hot tub. Breakfast was considered a full size. It turned out to be not much more than a regular self serve type.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Furniture was outdated and somewhat worn. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Christmas travel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great hotel, great price, great service, and very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Enjoyed the whirlpool tub in room

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I had a great stay, there was a few things that could have changed, but overall it was a good stay. I had a king room with a whirlpool in the room. The whirlpool was wonderful and relaxing. The breakfast was hot and delicious. But the bed was not very comfortable to me or my husband and when we went to check out the poor and hot tub area it had a very funny smell to it, which was not clorine so we didn't get to enjoy those. We still enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay traveling from Thanksgiving holiday

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Used Exepdia to book the room. Excellent staff on check-in, room was clean, hotel in a nice area. Great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very attentive to children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, USA

Good Value Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I'll start with the cons. The rooms need updating. Ceilings had signs of previous leaks, bathtub had rust stains, and carpet was old. But it seemed clean, the bed was comfy and the breakfast was good. The front desk staff was very nice & helpful. A good value for what we paid.