Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Clean comfortable place to sleep

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The lobby warmly welcomes you with fresh fruit and cookies! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is nice to have before checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
They gave away my room and claimed they called me to check on my credit card but never did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to interstate but room was dirty

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check in was at 3 and when we checked in at 5, they gave us a room that was trashed. So as we waited with 4 kids and handfuls of suitcases, they finally gave us a room that was "cleaned." The new room was better but needed updated bedding and couch cushions due to stains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Excellent Hotel.. Excellent Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Very nice hotel..Clean..nice room..excellent staff. good breakfast..
Cons: cleanliness of pool
Location: lots of restaurants close by,,, plenty of stores close by.. close to interstate.
We stayed here for 2 nights with our 3 children in one of their larger rooms. The Hotel was clean. The room was perfect. it was clean. the beds were comfortable. I loved the fact that there was a door between the two beds and the pull out couch so that my oldest boy could have some privacy. The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was wonderful. The hot tub was great. the WIFI worked great. my only complaint about this hotel was the pool. it was very cloudy. you could not see the bottom. We were there to go to KY kingdom so didnt have much time for the pool anyway. My other complaint is not for the hotel but for the parents of the several 10-12 years old kids who came into the indoor pool area on 7/7/16. Screaching, running around the pool area and continually jumping/diving into the pool and hot tub against the "posted rules" Tho I realize that you and your kids are on vacation. so are the rest of us. The sign said all kids are to be supervised. they are there for a reason. to keep kids safe. I am sure if one of your "little angels" had fallen and cracked his head open you would be the first to want to sue the hotel and i would be the first to defend them. because you...are horrible parents..and your kids are ...Brats..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Outstanding!! My new favorite hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel lobby area is attractive and inviting. The rooms are large and well appointed with comfortable beds. The breakfast was the best we have experienced in quite some time. We especially enjoyed the granola, walnuts, yogurt and complements but great fresh eggs, etc. rounded out a wonderful experience. Even the breakfast area and staff were wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very noisy next to interstate. Blood on comforter, mold and trash in ice bucket. Had to ask breakfast personnel to fill up gravy bc it was completely empty, eggs sitting in water, counters very messy. More than likely will not go back!
4 out of 5
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jack from Corfu, NY

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient, good access and staff was efficient. breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Chicago

review based on tub

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
So I base this review mostly on the bathroom. Some of the bathroom looked like it had been renovated in the past few years however the tub was old. My biggest hotel pet peeve is when the water in the tub doesn't drain while you shower and that happened here. Otherwise staff was nice,and breakfast was better than expected. We stayed here for convenience since it was located off the expressway, but given th bathroom situation I probably would not stay her again.