Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa+City

Nicest+of+the+hotels+in+this+area

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I%27ve+stayed+at+all+the+hotels+here+at+Dillon+and+McCaslin.+This+is+by+far+the+nicest.+However+the+breakfast+is+not+free.+Pool+is+a+bit+cool.+Got+an+early+check+in%2C+thankfully%2C+so+I+could+rest.+Some+issues+with+cleanliness+outdoors%2C+but+overall+the+property+is+excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Décor and cleanliness
Cons: Better food selection
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park, Boulder Creek
We were in Boulder visiting our daughter and really enjoyed the cleanliness, décor and ease of getting in and out of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cindy, Thank you for acknowledging our cleanly accommodations! We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Boulder

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the area - Louisville is a nice town and it's a quick drive to Boulder. The hotel itself is older, and while the lobby/bistro area seem updated, the rooms don't feel quite as new. With that being said, everything was clean and the room was still comfortable. The sink area is separate from the bathtub/shower and toilet, so there wasn't as much room for setting out toiletries, towels, etc., but bathroom arrangement seems like more of a personal preference anyways. The rest of the room worked fine for us. Overall, it's a reliable, clean place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Megan, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Clean hotel clean room. good location food service was pricey
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It makes our day to hear that we exceeded your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Michael, Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Edward, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're happy to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
No food or coffee without paying extra. Hate Starbucks coffee so had to drive somewhere every morning for coffee and buy our own food. No microwave. Had to request a refrigerator. Too expensive for lack of basics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve, and we strive to maintain one of the most competitive pricing on our products and services in the area. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thomas, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Good location

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, very clean. Have stayed here before, always clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Dear Carol, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
2 out of 5
by Shauna

Pros and cons

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cons--Disappointed that the hotel had no fridge or microwave in all their rooms. I haven't stayed in a Mariott that didn't offer those amenities. The tv was tiny and very low on the choice of dresser, hard to see from the bed. Pros-The pool was nice and the desk staff were very nice. The rooms were good sized and clean. Beds were comfortable enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Shauna, I am sorry to hear that we feel short of your expectations. Although not all of our guestrooms have a microwave and refrigerator we are always happy to deliver them upon request. I am proud of how well our staff took care of you during your stay with us. Thank you for the detailed feedback as we are continually looking for new ways to improve our guest experience, Andrew D