Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Lady ar front desk very rude. Had to get room key made twice a day sll 6 days i was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bill G, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry for the issues you had with our front desk service and your guest room keys. We have shared this information with our leadership team to help better our performance in the future. I greatly appreciate the feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice location just not friendly

Posted May 29, 2016
This hotels team was probably one of the rudest and I was charged an additional $30??? I felt as it should have been more customer friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Brittany, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star review. Safe Travels, Michael-GRM
3 out of 5
by Judy from pocahontas

judy from pocky

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
No rollaway bed like i requested bed uncomfortable no free amenities orther then water no free coffee disappointed prices way too high
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Judy, Thanks for taking the time to review of hour hotel. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoyed your stay and we can assure you that your comments will be reviewed with our entire staff. Thanks again for staying with us. Sincerely, Michael--GRM
4 out of 5
by Loretta

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, Loretta! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, Derek! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, Kenneth! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 6 a.m. flight and it was so nice to be so close to the airport. Hotel was so very quiet seeing as it was close to the airport as well. Perfect place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thanks for sharing your comments regarding your stay and for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michael--GRM
4 out of 5
by Exhibition Attendee

Business trip to nearby Expo Centre

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Ebookers
I was after a hotel nearby to the airport, & the expo centre. This hotel fits all of those, as it is easy to get from the airport, & walking distance to the expo centre. As it seems to be more common with the coutyard hotels the food is being done Bistro style which is fine for a snack, but certainly not for a meal at the end of a long day. The only real options are either call out to get something delivered, or drive to get something, as there is nothing really nearby.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, Richard! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.