Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, spacious, price
Cons: I wish there was an actual restaurant instead of just the bistro.
Loved everything about this hotel. The location was great, the staff was great and the room was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place, friendly staff, room was very clean and modern. Located near stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend stay or business trip.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking for a very clean, modern, no nonsense place to stay at a reasonable price, this is it.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and for providing feedback in regards to our cleanliness, décor and price! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Louisville!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by Whitney from Chicago

Great stay- great front desk staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was excellent. So friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review and for mentioning our front desk staff service! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, shame about the smell.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled musty and as if someone had used the carpet for a bathroom.....
5 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to Louisville!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to Louisville!