Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cost effective hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The hotel was quite nice for the price paid. The hotel staff on the other hand was not friendly, helpful or attentive at all but the room was good and was a perfect location for our trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 4, 2016
in the middle of no where, no security when entering late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Curtious staff, friendly, clean rooms, would have liked another chair, one chair per room was not enough for two people staying there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, the breakfast did not really have anything for diabetics. Had got water problems. They did change rooms because of it.
2 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visited for my 40th High School Reunion.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Room was comfortable an clean, which was all I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Good rooms, need more items in the continental breakfast. Had an ant problem in the room, but they took care of the problem quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't understand what this means

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable except the tub was dirty and there was no stopper in the sink - you could see hair and stuff inside the hole - it was not a pleasant sight.