Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, meet our expectations.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Liked hotel. Do not like writing reviews. Will answer questions. Become annoyed when asked for more this makes it not worth doing the survey!!!! Just tried to hit done and wasn't allowed to submit. This will be my last review of your hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The Hotel was very clean and well kept. I thought the bedding was exceptional with lots of soft pillows. We didn't take advantage of the evening meals that they provided over the Thanksgiving Holidays, but appreciated the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Could not have been better

Posted Nov 28, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a short Anniversary getaway. We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff were very attentive and continued to exceed our expectations. Joseph, Renee, Jennifer, Katie, and several other of the staff made us feel totally welcome, and gave service you would expect from a 5 star hotel. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, KY

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We found this hotel, last minute, and I am so glad we did! This place was amazing! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel offers a free full breakfast, with eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, etc. Not just cold cereal or muffins, like most places. Then they offer a full supper menu for hotel guests, free of charge! We were very pleased with our stay, as was our little dog! We will definitely be looking for other Drury hotels in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, nice buffet
Very nice stay after a long drive. Friendly and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly and very professional. The room was ok , needs updating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was ok room needs painting needs little updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantucket Ma

Very accommodating.. super nice staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: We walked to Olive Garden .. which was a good one
Clean room .. Spacious. We had our chihuahuas and they gave a a choice in floor .. which was very nice to not be up high and have to walk them. all the staff were super friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colgate, WI

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
They have the Best customer service and cleanliness I've ever seen in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durant, Iowa

Drury Delivers Again

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing to report here.
Location: Found a nice brew pub very near on our first night:The Brick House. Churchill Downs, Louisville Slugger factory and tour, easy access to downtown.
Told my husband this needs to become our go to hotel when planning trips. The lobby and room were pleasant, clean, and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful....a nice change from the hotel we came from (NOT a Drury) which seemed understaffed with a non caring staff. I stopped in the little store in the lobby to buy some Band Aids on the way out one morning...the lady at the front desk said I have some right here, and handed over about half a dozen Band Aids. Of course, Drury is becoming more widely known for their 5:30 Kickback and hot breakfasts. There is a happy hour from 5:30 to 7 every evening in the lobby. It features a light supper bar and 3 drinks.At another Drury I stayed at the drinks were free....in Kentucky it's 1.75 / drink to cover tax....state law. Still a good deal. Draft beer, wine, and a variety of mixed drinks are available. Hot breakfast was very good in the morning also. The location was good in relation to where we were going. Easy access to downtown. Many restaurants and shopping nearby.