Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
All staff were very friendly and helpful. Lobby and rooms were very clean. Location was convenient to eating and shopping establishments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice facility Good location Easy to get to Staff very friendly Nice amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Did the Job

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was a good value for the price. Breakfast was included and there was food in the evening included as well.
Cons: Bigger bathrooms.
Location: We were there for a cross country race so we didn't do much else. We only stayed for one night.
Overall it was a nice stay. We only stayed for one night. The room was a little small if you are staying longer and the bathroom is very small. There is not much room to move around in the bathroom if you are helping younger children. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We thought the staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

xxx

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: None, only front desk people are helpful
Cons: Everything should be improved
Location: Bad location
It was the worst place I have ever stayed, room is below average and food in Restaurant was terrible, so empty that we felt not safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, clean facilities

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very nice stay, will be back. Will recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Food was good
Tv had no TV guide. Fortunately not a big tv person but frustrating not being able to look at a schedule.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, NC

Ver nice hotel, modern appears very new.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very close to freeway. Hotel appears very new. Loved the suite, very nicely decorated and roomy. Clean and comfortable. Very delicious full breakfast. Plenty of choices.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Cleveland

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tub was disgusting. It had murky water and lots of foam. Check in personnel were very pleasant. Skipped on the breakfast because it was packed.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD from Stanford,Ky

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast and evening reception was great. Managers came by to make sure everything was good and was very social. Nice stay.