Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I had a really great stay. Staff was excellent and very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive reviews. it is give us great filling for catering our guest. If you traveling to our area agin soon, don't hesitate to call us. looking forward to seeing you again !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and reasonable price. Stayed for a week while in town for an event. Beds are on firm side and continental breakfast is average at best. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviews and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and i'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Travelers, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very disappointed to hear that you found our services to be below your standers. If you give us more detail we should consider as positive toward to improved. Again, I want to thank you for taking time to share your concerns with us. Sincerely, Jay Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nothing special from the outside and the breakfast area is crammed into the lobby, but my room and the rest of the hotel was immaculately clean. Overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. I am glad you had a nice stay. Have a wonderful day and see you again soon. Sincerely, Jay Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

What you would expect from an Econo Lodge

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nice TV and channel selection
Cons: breakfast
Continental breakfast is bad. Room was clean, hallways were dark and the staff was what you would expect from being operated by foreigners.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I will try my best to improve our continental breakfast for better option. also I will can discuss with team member for this issue. we look forward to welcoming you back soon. General Manager Econo Lodge Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs in room on bed in sheets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. if you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
3 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double check your room

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff at the front desk was not frendly at all.
3 out of 5
by Becky from Missouri

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy street traffic