Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christian County

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Found two used condoms under mattress while checking for bedbugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ky.

It convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I like it for the price stay here all the time. Walking distance from restaurants and dollar store about half mile away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok if just a place for sleep, TV & shower only

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
the room was fairly clean but in very poor condition. Burn holes in comforter, big stain on carpet, broken drawers, warm refrigerator, everything was unplugged except for clock radio, very very slow wi-fi. Breakfast ok for price of room
1 out of 5
by Dustin from Bunker hill

A complete dump

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Do not stay here, needs a complete overhaul
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

"One gets what one pays for"then I way overpaid!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I was prepared for "cheap but clean" as the town was booked up due to several conventions but what I got was deplorable! I spent the first half-hour cleaning, prayed the sheets were clean, never touched the coverlet, and thanked God I remembered to bring my shower shoes. Stayed 4 nights and fought bugs each time I walked in the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No view unless you like taco bell and truck stop

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: the staff was friendly day and night. they were not hard to find.
Cons: there were 4 parking spaces on each side of the office but only 3 vehicles would fit.
Location: lots of things to do in louisville but i was only there for the wedding activities.
clear signs of age and toilet seat was floppy. found used towels in dresser drawer. for me alone it was acceptable but never for a companion.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Danville, IL

Nasty

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
BUGS!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible didn't even have a key for my room had to use the master key
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stay here!!!!! The lobby is deceiving, it's nothing like the rest of the place. The steps to the second floor were so rusted and in disrepair, that we were afraid they would fall every time we used them. The door to the room would stick and you would have to tug and pull to get it to open. The air unit was missing the ground part of the ug so every time the air kicked in we were afraid it would catch on fire. The chair in the room was nasty and the carpet was very dirty. The bathroom had mold in it and the toilet handle had a sweet spot u had to hit or it would run constantly. So many bad things wrong. I tried to gety money back but they wouldn't refund me and I couldn't go elsewhere without a refund!!!!!