Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by William from Lexington

Decent not great

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Got the room because it was cheap so I didn't expect much nor did the hotel surprise me in that regard. Service I thought was pretty solid and the staff is courteous. I slept really well despite it being right next to a truck stop and gas station. Beds and pillows are fairly comfortable whereas the room and hotel condition are average to slightly below average. The breakfast is mediocre but it is free afterall with coffee! Free internet so I could netflix as I pleased.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Mississippi

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a pretty good stay. When we first checked in, one of the room door locks wouldn't work, but they immediately put us in another room. Then the other room's a/c wouldn't cool correctly, but again, they moved the people into another room. Nothing is perfect, but the staff did everything to accommodate us during our three night stay. The staff was more than friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by Sergio from Milwaukee

Clean but pricy and out of the way

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was hard to find as the gps took us to same street across the freeway from the actual hotel. The hotel is situated on the back of a truck stop gas station and even seeing the sign still couldnt get to it easily. The room was clean and spacious. Furniture not too bad the bed was not the most comfortable. In all i paid too much for this room but considering the dates i stayed i did not have many choices for the price. Wouldnt stay again
4 out of 5
by Bill from Fort Wayne, IN

good value

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
easy access, good value for the money. always clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Linda from Arkansas

Not real good but not bad

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Clarksville

Friends getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Room was very clean, quiet environment. Vending machine empty, little to no coffee available in the morning. Took 3 set of keys before we could get the door open to our room. Needs some fixing up but well worth the cost will book there again.
1 out of 5
by jj from chicago

should be shutdown

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
This is the worst and most run down hotel I have ever stayed at..I travel for a living and this is the worst..checked in seen the room conditions and ran while there was still light. .
4 out of 5
by Angie from Indiana

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
Was very comfortable for resting. Location from KY Expo Center.
4 out of 5
by Angie from Indiana

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
Was a nice clean room. A little high priced for what it offered. But overall had a comfortable couple nights rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooks, Ky

Louisville, Ky

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels
We were treated well and the hotel is in a convenient location. I would stay there again.