Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh Not Mice

Posted Nov 21, 2016
There was a mouse in the bath tub along with the droppings. This room was pn the second floor. Resquest to change room they moved to a first floor room still uncomfortable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Blood stained mattress and mattress pad. Pad not washed in a long time. Clear evidence of insect feces on mattress. Stained sheets. Immediately walked out and asked for a refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Underrated Motel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This motel currently has a 2.8/5 which I think is odd. The employees, room cleanliness and quality of room all surpassed my expectations for this motel. Seriously consider staying here if you're looking for value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

BED BUGS AND ROACHES!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Not a thing!
Cons: Clean and get rid of the bugs!!!
Location: Brooks, KY
I woke up at 3:30 am to bed bugs crawling all over the pillows. I called the front desk and they moved us to the room next door and said it should be ok. We didn't sleep, we took showers and left. When I came back to the room, there was roaches crawling on the door and wall. There was candy and garbage in the floor, cigarette burns on the sheets, blankets and comforter and stains all over the carpet. It stinks. I felt like I had bugs on me when I left. I didn't stay the 2nd night, I told the person at the front desk and she said they had a lot of complaints about bugs, but I was the only person that took pictures or video of them (which I still have on my phone). So she refunded my money for the 2nd day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
the room was really dirty. nice hotel staff. need to clean rooms better.
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Worse ever

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sink trap was leaking & toilet was not fastened to floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeremy from Nashville

Close to Kentucky Kingdom nice for the money.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff friendly. Room nice, beds comfortable, wifi. Continental breakfast lacking but better than nothing.
4 out of 5
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels