Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, Fl

Will stay again.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great hotel. Room were spacious and very clean. Can't beat free drinks at night and free breakfast in the morning. Next time in Louisville I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Expensive but nice

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Rooms were pricey for Embassy Suites $200 per night for a hotel relatively far from downtown of a medium sized town. Derby week would be a different story. Great breakfast; clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Great staycation.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Had a staycation with some friends in a room beside us. Kids loved the indoor pool. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was great with the fresh omlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly Staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly Staff. Cook to order breakfast was very good. Room was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
This hotel was a little far from what we were in town for and I almost cancelled. I'm glad I didn't! The rooms were huge, nice and friendly staff. They also had a nice happy hour at the bar which was a big bonus. I will say if I have to stay in Louisville next year, I will without a doubt be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Excellent Hotel! Rooms were nice, but TV was dirty, and hair in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Have stayed there on several Thanksgiving holidays, booked two rooms, my son and family arrived first and were not allowed to check in until I arrived. He has four children under the age of 10, room already billed through Expedia. Thank goodness I was already in town visiting relative, or it would have been large issue. Logical, common sense is dead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Livonn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramon from Texas

Excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
TERRIFIC!!! We spent 2 great days at the Embassy in Louisville. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the wait staff was super friendly. We will stay there on our next visit for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This hotel was further from downtown than I thought, but that's my poor planning. The hotel itself was great. We arrived, checked in fast and attended happy hour with complimentary drink and appetizers. They were delicious! The room was very spacious and cozy. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. Omlets to order, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, pancakes, everything! We will be back