Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2017
My only problem I had was the bed and pillows were not very comfortable to me, they were a little stiff so if you like firm pillows then won't be a problem, I'm a little picky on what I sleep on. I would return definitely. Great staff very friendly and extremely helpful. The kitchen staff, grill guy, was hilarious and made everyone smile while waiting on their food. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful hotel in quiet part of town

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We got in late and the lady who checked us in was rude, otherwise we had a very pleasant stay and the room was beautiful and clean. Breakfast was of course amazing!
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

All- Star Service with Smiles

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Large, comfortable rooms thoroughly serviced. Perfect business center and fitness facilities. Every staff member focused on exemplary customer satisfaction and they really delivered. A pleasant surprise was the flavor and fine presentation of food served at the restaurant. Service with a smile delivered by 26 year old woman (name forgotten) and chef who worked with her.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Family easy and affordable

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
it is easy access to highway for trips to zoo and museums. Kids had separate play and sleep areas and loved pool and snacks.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

Great getaway

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location! Plenty of malls, grocery stores and restaurants in close proximity. Very hard to get lost without a GPS. The free 'made to order' breakfast was excellent. There were so many choices available. The hotel staff daytime staff was exceptionally gracious, while the evening staff seemed slightly snobby. My only complain was the lumpy, quick sand like pillows and the noisy heating/cooling unit. I loved how we were able to select warm and cool settings for our personal comfort. Especially since it was chilly the weekend we were there. Would I choose this hotel again? Absolutely!
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Friendly clean and stylish

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the pool and friendliness of the staff! The suite was perfect for a family
5 out of 5
by Leticia

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We celebrated my daughter's birthday and she had a couple of friends sleep over and they swam. I do have to say the water was pretty cold in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good food & drinks, great room & staff, accommodated my need for early checkin & late checkout.