Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel wonderful staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Check in was excellent room was comfortable clean & modern. Room service was friendly and fast. Breakfast was great the facilities were beautiful and the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night- kids enjoyed the pool area and check in/check out was very easy. Complimentary breakfast was good also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The food was great. The building was clean. Will stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Staff is amazing. Restaurant & Breakfast are fantastic. One problem. We have stayed in multiple Embassy Suites with our 2 boys. They love sleeping on the pullout couches because they feel like they have their own room. However, this one was AWFUL!!! By far the WORST mattress in a pullout couch ever!! They really need to upgrade them! I know pullout mattresses aren't the best, but this was really bad. I highly recommend that if someone has to use the pullout bed, that you instead get a room with 2 beds or stay somewhere else! Other than that, the hotel is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel is clean and relatively close to everything. The breakfast is always good. The hotel room furniture is in need of updating though. There are hotels cheaper in the area but we have stayed here twice because if the ratings and cleanliness of the hotel. Hopefully the hotel will see the need to continue with good service and refresh things when needed.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Tenessee

Great place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was a quick stay but most comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient location, nice atmosphere

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good mix of business travelers and vacationing families for a laid back but not obnoxious atmosphere.
Location: We spent 1 day at the "Mega Cavern" which looked like a potential tourist trap but ended up being a good value. The ropes course was great.
Family of 6 on spring break vacation (kids 9-16). Suite worked out very well for us. Snacks and drinks in the evening were perfectly timed for our arrival back from a day of sight seeing. Breakfast was fantastic as expected based on reading others' reviews.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had a wedding and was not prepared for the volume of guests at managers reception and for breakfast