Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The only issue that we did not expect was breakfast .. There was only coffee, cup cake and granola bars. as long as you are ok with that then you will be ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a pleasant stay, yet disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The rooms were clean, not a lot of noise, and everything you want was close by. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. We are glad to read you favored the cleanliness of your room and our quiet, convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok, considering the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: I was there for a nearby conference. Didn't take time to do anything else.
The room was comfy, and I loved the fridge, the couch and the dining area. It was a very nice room for the price. My only complaint is that it smelled of cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke. No frills for sure.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Smelled like smoke. Bed uncomfortable.
No ammenities. Hotel smells like smoke and/or musty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review for our hotel and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I was very disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us. In response to your feedback, I will be meeting with our team to discuss ways that we can improve all our guest’s experiences. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will stay again at an Extended Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
First off, I put on my reservation 2 adults, one 17 year old child and one 11 year old child. They gave me a room with a pull out for my kids that would be fine however it was the size of a twin bed, my 17 year old son is 6 foot 3 and 300 pounds they weren't fitting and of course they said they were booked and don't have roll away beds. My 11 year old had to sleep on the couch cushions on the floor. The continental breakfast is fruit, oatmeal, prepackaged muffins and granola bars. Oh and the limit to the number of the people in the pool is five that's hard when you have 9 people that traveled with you. Very disappointed, won't be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We make every effort to provide our guests with a great stay, so we are sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience, especially with the reservations in your room. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by Pape

could be better....

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
They could have done better...
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good Location

Posted Mar 1, 2016
This hotel was in a great location for our overnight stay on our way to the Carolina's. The hotel is obviously cheaply build and the one bedroom suite was odd in comparison to other hotels with that type of room. The pocket door in the bathroom was tough to pull. We also had a very loud vent fan in our room that blew chilly air and we couldn't turn it off! The grab and go breakfast is just some granola bars, apples, oranges, oatmeal and muffins. The hotel is ok- not anything special
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the maintenance issues you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that our maintenance engineer will be inspecting our rooms to ensure that everything is functioning properly. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by Shaun from Kansas City

At least they take pets and it's a cheap rate.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing Special, bare bones, wanted a different location but they were out of pet rooms. This place does take pets and it's cheap, but no breakfast, and nothing in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was excellent!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the price. Very convient to food, malls and the high way was close by to get to where I needed quickly. First time at Extended stay, I didnt know it had full kitchen, should have brought some pans and dishes to make my own home made food. Stay was great!