Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Average room. Good for short stay. Easy access to the highways.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Michigan

Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly, from check in to encounters with staff in the hallway, breakfast, checkout, etc. All around very nice people. The room was comfortably furnished but felt a little dated. I must just be used to staying in more recently built properties. Breakfast was standard fare but they had some good options for the whole family.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was simple and clean; the stay was comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is a pretty standard hotel breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Infianapolis IN

Great for family getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was very attentive and pleasant- good breakfast even though hotel patrons showed up to breakfast in BARE FEET!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Top Notch

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We stayed here in our trip back from the beach. This is a clean, and very comfortable hotel, tucked backed off of a busy exit. Nice place.
3 out of 5
by cory

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were great. Hotel was overpriced and our room smelled very musty. Was not very impressed with the hotel. Stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Torrance

Friendly staff . Very clean room .Would stay again

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights sleep

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Best nights sleep I had while traveling recently.