Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Noblesville

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there because we were playing in a soccer tournament. The hotel was more than what we thought we would get. They allowed our girls to make signs and hang them on the doors and didn't mind that we were all down there until 11. They were very accommodating to all of our needs.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dallas from Kearney, MO

Concerned but not disappointed.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We don't travel often so we were concerned about staying in motels. We were impressed with all aspects of this motel. Very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit small but not a concern.We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Clean, priced well, great breakfast!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Fair price. Had a great time in Louisville and were glad to get a good nights sleep here. Staff pleasant; easy check in and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Fran, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your trip to Louisville. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Louisville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Check in was very easy and staff was accommodating. Continental breakfast was good - liked the fresh scrambled eggs, good coffee, etc.
Cons: nothing
Location: Was on our way from airport to Bardstown and attractions in southern KY
The hotel was convenient to get to and park, very clean, and rooms were compact but beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Diane, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, location and price. Easy access to highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
jo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We hope you visit us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Taylor , Michigan

Very nice

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great . I will stay at this location again next year when I am in town next year .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Matthew, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Louisville. Allen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night stop

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Short stay - arrived at 12am out at 8am. Everything was as expected. Clean, quite, comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Allen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, Ky

I would stay here again.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Newly renovated. Will use this place again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Allen, Hotel Management
Heather, Thank you for the taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad you like the renovations. We hope to see you again soon.