Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hiroya

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Mary Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Washington, DC

A Good Place To Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Simply put, I enjoyed my stay at this property. I'd stay here again.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Mary Pat, Hotel Management
Craig, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to your return. Mary Pat Hartmann General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK NY

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: A LOT REAL NICE
Cons: NOTHING
GREAT HOTEL ALL THE STAFF WAS SUPER NICE, ROOM GREAT AND VERY CLEAN THANK YOU.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Mary Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Mary Pat Hartmann General Manager
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Mary Pat, Hotel Management
Scott, We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at the Fairfield Inn Louisville Downtown. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again. Mary Pat Hartmann General Manager
3 out of 5
by brent

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Mary Pat, Hotel Management
Brent, Thank you for the review of your stay at the Fairfield Inn. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the memorable experience Marriott is known for. Mary Pat Hartmann General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place - parking costs

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to many attractions and food locations. Easy walk to many places. The hotel charges $15 a day for parking. Everything else was wonderful
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Louisville and walking distance to many dinning locations and sites to see. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by David from Nashville, TN

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
A weekend away for myself. Great location downtown to restaurants and tourist sites. I will probably stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loiusville kentucky

Bad area, wouldn't go back

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Went down for breakfast and there was none left. What they did have was terrible. Comforter on bed was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Mary Pat Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I sincerely regret that you were not pleased with your stay at the Fairfield Inn. Our goal is to provide every guest with friendly service and a clean room and apologize that we did not deliver such to you. I have shared your comments with our team so that we can provide a better experience for our guests in the future. I hope we have the opportunity to regain your trust should you return to Louisville.
5 out of 5
by Roseen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels