Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

My friends called this murder hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Huge hotel! However, it was very empty. I never saw another guest. The main floor was being renovated or something. There was trash everywhere. The chairs in the hallways were ripped open. When we arrived at the room the door was cracked open, someone's nascar pillow was still on the bed. There were red stains all over the floor. The shower did not work. We called to the front desk and the woman did not offer to switch us rooms. Fortunately a gentleman gave us a discount at check out. This hotel is in a great location but it is not worth the money I paid to be thoroughly creeped out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

the worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: there was nothing good about this hotel.
Cons: Everything. the place needs to be leveled and built new is the only to fix the problem
Location: location is good
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever in. It is run down. Our room was dirty, nasty. The breakfast was a little cold cereal and bagels with a broken toaster. The hot tub was broken. The restaurant was closed down. The fire alarm went off one night around 9:30. the whole place was dirty, broken and run down. It smelled horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy science fiction hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: No bed bugs
Cons: Needs complete makeover
Very dingy, dark, tube tv with 3 channels. Parking lot cracked and in need of serious repair.cracked wondows, carpet very old and dingy looking. Worst hotel we've ever experienced. You should take this off your site!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't put my dog into there

Posted May 11, 2016
It's dirty, old and the non smoking room stunk of smoke, breakfast didn't have toast, no tea and only on day one there was yoghurt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Dirty, dingy, dank. Air conditioner and TV in the room didn't work. No towels in the room - only bath mats. Hallway covered with garbage. Not the staff's fault - obviously, they are ridiculously under-staffed to save money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel looked total opposite of the online photos. We checked in hoping the room would be better, it wasn't. Went to front desk and checked out. There was other couples checking out as well. Expedia don't show this place as a hotel option in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky.

room smelled bad, tv, air conditioning not working

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: refunded half of our money dut to conditions.
Cons: everything.
Location: close to airport.
room was bad. tv, air and no hot water. Hotel should be torn down. Thats how bad it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ms

Bad experience

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The outside was nothing like the picture. The roof leaked. Most of the hotel was closed. Our floor smelled bad. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. We had to stand outside to find out nothing was wrong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Stained carpet, inoperable vending machine, dirty, drywall falling from the ceiling due to a leak. Needs updating, odors.
1 out of 5
by Nicole from Southern Indiana

Awful!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very outdated and dirty. The rooms we booked was supposed to be guaranteed but when we got there instead of getting a room with a king bed all that was left was rooms with two double beds. The beds were very broke down and the pillows were very thin. The shower head was broke and stuck on a setting that would sting you when you tried to stand under it. The only elevator is about to break down. We got stuck in it one time and the doors wouldn't open for almost a full minute. It is very tiny and if you have claustrophobia it is awful. Just overall this place is horrible. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.