Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Freezing Unsafe Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: REPAIR THE HEATER BLOWERS! This place needs to be condemned by the health department it is not safe for anyone to stay in, especially children!
Location: This is in a very unsafe area of town. The parking lot entrance is enclosed by a thick metal gate. Thi sis a horrible location!
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty and the staff was rude. The blower for the heat system does not work in this hotel. It was warmer outside than in my hotel. The staff made several jokes about this like it was funny. I called before I reserved and was told the pool and hot tub worked great. I got there and the hot tub was broken. The staff informed me the heater in the pool works intermittently and the health department has been out several times. The floors smelled of mildew when I ask the staff they stated there was a flood in March 2015 and they are beginning to clean up from it. The carpets in common areas were littered with cigarette butts and broken light bulb glass. The breakfast provided by the hotel was stale toast and bagels. I have never been so disgusted by a hotel reserved by this site. It was unsafe and unsanitary. Expedia should not be renting rooms from this hotel. They should replace the mildewed carpets in the common areas and inspect rooms for cleanliness before they rent them out. The blowers for the heat in the hotel need to be repaired. They should let guests know the hot tub is broken and the pool heater works intermittently. In the atrium area the lights that line the walk ways are broken and their was light bulb glass all over the carpet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Proximiter du centre de foire
Hôtel en rénovation Donc pas nécessairement propre. Ni l'entrée ni les corridors ni les chambres
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

nothing like pictures

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: location was close to work
Cons: everything
had to change rooms three times, heating air unit still sounded like it was going to explode. cable in room not working only had three or four channels none which were good. free breakfast was in the other building, did not look forward to walking outside ,didn't feel very safe. needs a lot of work to become a nice place. would not stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

AVOID... like West Africa amid Ebola!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's beyond improvement & needs to be razed to the ground.
Location: Huddle in the corner of your room with your family & pray for daylight so you can make a run for it!
Booked last minute using unpublished rate as we were flexible on where we could stay... Big Mistake. The "3 Star Rating" must be this place circa 1985. Most of the building looks condemned & is blocked off with crime scene tape. Expedia should be ashamed putting unsuspecting customers in a literal dump like this & offering no refunds because it's the prepaid option. We will never trust their ratings again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
ルイビル空港には近くロケーションとしては良いが、1階部分は完全に閉鎖状態。外からベットを積み上げているのが見え、まるで廃墟かと思った。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Horrible. This place should be closed by the city.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Horrible. Everything was horrible. I left after check in and got another hotel in the city. I was never refunded. Unsafe horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: Needs updated very badly which I hope they are doing since the first floor, pool an lounge were closed.
Staff was slow late in evening. First room sent to had not been cleaned. Hallways are dark an need some work done. New room was ok no remote for tv and took over 20 minutes for water to get even warm!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Beyond awful. Words cannot describe. Don't do it!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Location: Location fine
Words cannot describe it. If we did not have video to prove it no one would have believed us. So dirty. Entire bottom floor with the pool, fitness and play area all caution taped off and not usable. We had 2 rooms. 1 room the heater not working and in pieces. 2nd room ceiling fell in the middle of the night from leaking roof, damaged kindle and luggage and wet all clothes. Elevator smelled awful. Water in shower went from hot to cold without being able to control it. Buckets in hotel everywhere to catch leaky roof, however buckets just running over so did not serve purpose. Hallway ceiling leaking so bad as you walked down the hallway you splashed water in the carpet. Was on the second floor and I am still amazed the entire second floor did not fall. The entire hotel should be condemned, not safe or fit to stay in. We were suppose to stay 6 days after ceiling falling in middle of the night first night there we left and found different hotel. Staff not at all professional. Really do yourself a favor and do not stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NANCY from Litchfield, California

A very scary Hotel to stay in!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
They offered pool (dirty), hot tub (no water, grouse), wifi(only in the lobby), T.V. in the rooms did not work and continental breakfast (no food for the breakfast) and our room wasn't ever cleaned (we had no choice but to stay the 5 nights). When we asked for more towels they didn't have any. We found drugs/needles in the parking lot. Broken glass in the lobby not cleaned up. Very dirty in the hallways. The elevator didn't work right.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
They were under construction, so the indoor pool and gym was closed down. We had no pillows in our room when we arrived. We found a used Kotex on the floor in our room. The staff was very helpful.it was right off the highway which was convinent.