Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nothing spectacular, but was adequate. Did not feel it was really clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Older hotel in need of updating.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Popcorn ceiling had water stains, old textured walls with cheap carpet tiles. Old bathtub but updated sink and faucet. At check in the first girl wouldn't upgrade us because we weren't "members". But later the man working the front desk did upgrade with no questions asked.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Hardinsburg, KY

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Ft Myers

Decent airport hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Best part of the stay was the front desk clerk Aisha, she was helpful friendly and a great asset to this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Nice hotel for flying out. Very convient to airport
4 out of 5
by Lok-Sze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hallways

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The hallways looked like they had never been cleaned - left an overall bad impression
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I would like to apologize for the unacceptable stay you experienced with us. I have shared your comments with the staff and have ensured we have addressed this issue. I hope we have the opportunity to show you our improvements!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Our stay was not horrible , the room we had was very roomy , but we paid $150.00 a night for a room that was not the room we stayed in , the one we paid 150 for is not worth 150 , it could be a lot cleaner , the hotel did comp us a night and did move us to a bigger room , the room was very big but the cleanliness of it could be better , as far as anything else , we were pleased that they comped us the room and the size of the room , other than that I think it is way over priced .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are better than the experience we provided you! It was unacceptable and not a typical experience. I am very grateful for the opportunity to correct our mistakes and have ensured these issues are corrected. I hope we have the opportunity to show you we do learn from our mistakes and strive to provide an exceptional experience to every guest.