Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
La piscina un poco sucia y con horarios de apertura y cierre y es en interior y el agua fria la habitacion q rentas por internet no es la que te dan y todo muy cerrado lo demas todo ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argyle, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Location: Go to Comfty Cow for ice cream.
Our room was clean and comfortable, Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the park we were attending.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It's fine for overnight stay. Stayed in a suite, maybe one of the smallest suites ever. Nice staff. Tiny pool - more of a large bathtub. Ha!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: Parking area.. They own another property adjacent to their property which could be additional parking.
Pleasant staff, clean room, and comfortable pillows which is a definite plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Indoor pool was quite cool.
Friendly staff, very helpful with restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nothing spectacular, but was adequate. Did not feel it was really clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Older hotel in need of updating.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Popcorn ceiling had water stains, old textured walls with cheap carpet tiles. Old bathtub but updated sink and faucet. At check in the first girl wouldn't upgrade us because we weren't "members". But later the man working the front desk did upgrade with no questions asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced. I was expecting better quality for $199 per night. The rooms were Super 8 quality at best. Our King Deluxe Suite, advertised as as a king bed with a sleeper sofa in a separate area, actually was one room and the only way the sleeper sofa could be pulled all the way out was if we moved the side table beside the king bed. Not luxurious in any sense for $199. We were very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by laura from Chicago

Disappointed

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Went there to watch my son play baseball. Was unable to sleep with all the kids running up and down the hallway. The kids ran into me several times will running around. Very disappointed. Would not sty there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Near airport and freeway.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Very welcoming staff. Had a wonderful king bed with super comfy blankets. The fitness center is very clean. Coffee was great!! What more could you ask for??