Ratings based on 3,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Love the amenities of the facility. The fan of the air conditioner was very loud. Better maintenance should be practiced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

so so hotel, great bourbon bar

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was so so, the bourbon bar was cool. $16 for a breakfast bar seemed spendy for what you got. I liked it....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No hot water and room had a bad odor. However staff was quick to give a discount because of the problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was beautiful and clean. Hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hotel was comfortable, excellent location, and clean. Felt like airport check-in due to long lines stretching across lobby that remained crowded for a few hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted May 14, 2016
I will definitely be back! Location is fantastic. Staff is friendly and helpful. View from room was astounding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Class

Posted May 1, 2016
We love this hotel. Very clean, very comfortable, and elegance at every turn. The fish tank bar is a bonus too!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by S.P. from Bloomington, IN

Repeat Customer

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pretty good as usual however for some reason the shower ceiling was peeling off and just left hanging. There were pieces on the shower floor that I had to clean up before using it. Otherwise, nice room.
2 out of 5
by Scott Wagner from Brooklyn

Hotel in need of an update

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bare bones hotel for the price. Old mattresses with even older stained carpet. The mattress was old and felt like there were no more coils underneath. Both beds lacked fitted sheets so when you moved around, you ended up on a bare mattress at one point in the night. Gross. Not worth the three and a half stars that Hotels.com users give this hotel.