Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was great and right around the corner from the state fairgrounds. The only thing I would suggest is to take your own pillows. Those were very uncomfortable but everything else was great. Breakfast had hot foods, cereals, patries,fruit, etc. Very good hotel at a very good price!
5 out of 5
by Bobbie

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. I had recently had surgery and the front seat personal went over and above to help me sleep comfortably.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice, nothing special. What you would expect for Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very Enjoyable!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Cleanliness Easy Check-in/out
Cons: Indoor pool :)
Location: We only had the opportunity to go to the Expo Center as our stay was related to an event there.
We arrived early evening, happily greeted by a friendly staff member. We had booked two rooms and without asking they put us next door to each other. There were no problems throughout our stay. Our breakfast was superb and would most definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by mark kuiper, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at the Hampton inn Louisville Airport. We appreciate your feedback. Our outdoor pool is open from May to September. Please come back again. Sincerely, Mark
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Would reccommend!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised by it! We were attending an event at Freedom Hall and were so happy to find out that this hotel was literally right down the street. The room was nice, clean and spacious, so was the bathroom. If we are ever in the Louisville area again, we would definitely consider this hotel for another stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliest Staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff was very helpful and nice. They always seemed to be cheerful and willing to help if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hair dryer malfunctioned during my stay. The Stephanie handled it great.