Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville,tn.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A nice hotel.except the front desk stuff.only one of them.oh my.she even didn't say hi.she just say ha.when we just arrive at the front desk.I called around 11.00pm for baby crib and she told it is wrong to ask a crib at that time.it is very sad.and the breakfast not that much choice. All in all it is a fair hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Farmington

Cheapcheapfunfun

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by Yi Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sherri from East Bernstadt

Cheer Derby 2016

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a cheer competition. Location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Sherri: Thanks for staying at the Hampton Inn Louisville Airport during Cheer Derby. We are glad you had a great stay. Please keep coming back. Sincerely, Mark Kuiper
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Kentucky

Would stay again

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and fairly quiet. Room seemed small but we were only there for sleep. Good coffee in lobby and decent breakfast with several options. Would be nice to have exhaust vent in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Amada: Thanks for staying at the Hampton Inn Louisville and for sharing your feedback. We are glad you found the hotel to be clean and peaceful and that you enjoyed the coffee and the breakfast options. Please come back again soon. Sincerely, Mark Kuiper
4 out of 5
by Scott from Tecumseh, MI

Good Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and the staff friendly. Internet required an upgrade to get usable speeds. I just used my cell service. Breakfast was well done.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Scott: Thank you for being our guest at the Hampton Inn Louisville Airport. We are glad you had a good stay and you found the room to be great and the staff to be friendly. Please come back again. Sincerely, Mark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big party, staff had no control.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Everything good until last night. Party of about 25 kids, 10 to about 17 yrs old. Running, yelling in hall. Security called twice, police called, we finally left at 330 am for another hotel so we could get some sleep before long drive the next day. Hotel wouldn't refund, said that was up to expedia. We will pursue that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bardstown,KY

Near the Airport

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Easy access to airport. Able to leave car and take shuttle to airport about .5 mile away. Room comfortable and quiet so close to airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stayed to catch early morning flight out.
Great to be able to stay and have shuttle take us to our departure gate at such an early morning flight time. Staff courteous and receptive to our needs.