Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickson, tn

Excellent hotel for kentucky kingdom

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I cant say enough nice things about this place. We took a weekend trip here, the breakfast was more than filling with healthy and not so healthy optioms so everyone got full. The pool was nice and clean, the rooms were noce and clean. I woildnt say any part of the stay was bad. The room coildve used a microwave, but with the space alotted there wasnt really a comvenient place to put one. Beyond that i thought it was awesome and we would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville,tn.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A nice hotel.except the front desk stuff.only one of them.oh my.she even didn't say hi.she just say ha.when we just arrive at the front desk.I called around 11.00pm for baby crib and she told it is wrong to ask a crib at that time.it is very sad.and the breakfast not that much choice. All in all it is a fair hotel.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Chicago

Always solid

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
As usual, Hampton Inn is solid. Perfect for the price, and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Justin: Thanks for choosing Hampton by Hilton Louisville Airport. We are glad you are pleased with the price and location. Please keep coming back and thanks for the positive feedback. Sincerely, Mark
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Farmington

Cheapcheapfunfun

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by Yi Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sherri from East Bernstadt

Cheer Derby 2016

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a cheer competition. Location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Sherri: Thanks for staying at the Hampton Inn Louisville Airport during Cheer Derby. We are glad you had a great stay. Please keep coming back. Sincerely, Mark Kuiper
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Kentucky

Would stay again

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and fairly quiet. Room seemed small but we were only there for sleep. Good coffee in lobby and decent breakfast with several options. Would be nice to have exhaust vent in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Amada: Thanks for staying at the Hampton Inn Louisville and for sharing your feedback. We are glad you found the hotel to be clean and peaceful and that you enjoyed the coffee and the breakfast options. Please come back again soon. Sincerely, Mark Kuiper
4 out of 5
by Scott from Tecumseh, MI

Good Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and the staff friendly. Internet required an upgrade to get usable speeds. I just used my cell service. Breakfast was well done.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Scott: Thank you for being our guest at the Hampton Inn Louisville Airport. We are glad you had a good stay and you found the room to be great and the staff to be friendly. Please come back again. Sincerely, Mark