Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooks, KY

Close to Jim Beam Distillery.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Television in the room worked but no matter what station you had it on the picture would go pixelated consistently and the sound would clip in and out almost as if it was storming outside.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Michigan

great surprise

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
front desk clerk was knowledgeable and friendly
4 out of 5
by Stacy from Houston

Good enough

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the a/c was not functioning all that well. Putting the fan on HIGH did not make the air blow harder. The room was humid.
3 out of 5
by april

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by linda from Holyoke, Massachusetts

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Our room was on the 3rd floor and was very quiet. Their breakfasts were great when Patricia was there, otherwise, it was adequate. Patricia was very attentive and really enjoyed pleasing everyone. She went out of her way to make everything delicious! Her waffles were the best!!
5 out of 5
by Jack from Eldorado

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. The room was very clean, the staff very friendly, the bed comfortable, the breakfast excellent. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Louisville in September. I recommend this hotel to everyone, it is well worth the price you pay for what you receive.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Good value for the price.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
For us, Hampton Inns have a great reputation for quality motels, so we try to stay at one if they are not to pricey. This hotel was on the low end of price, but also on the lower end of quality. Not bad, but below average for a Hampton Inn. The breakfast was good and so was the WiFi. Customer service from the front desk and the breakfast staff was very good. Based on price and quality, I would recommend this hotel to others.