Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good stay but hotel ready for refresh

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The stay was what you would expect at a hampton. Great staff and comfortable beds. Only a few areas of improvement. First, our non smoking room smelled like smoke in the entry. Second, the bathroom fan cover was taped in place. Overall, good experience and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIami, FL

Very comfortable room with everything close by.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The room is amazingly comfortable.
Cons: There is always something to improve but I didn't check in a very expensive hotel. I checked in a very nice hotel with a very fair price.
Location: Well placed with food and commerce around.
Unfortunately I didn't stay long enough to make a better analysis, but the time I was at the hotel was very pleasant and relaxing. I do recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texcas

OK Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Easy to get in and out of.
Cons: Breakfast was OK - eatable, but that was about as good as it got. Heat the bathrooms
They put me in a room designed for the handicapped - not a big deal, but they did not maintain or design it well. Water went all over the bathroom floor when showering. The fold down seat in the shower had cracks where it connected to the wall - very visible. The bathroom was always cold even when the door was left open and the heat cracked up to an uncomfortable level.
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
King size bed not comfortable nor were the pillows. Thermostat not a good system, could not enter a temperature.
4 out of 5
by Duane

hampton inn

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The overall experience was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad management

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The owner of this motel apparently doesn't believe in keeping the property in good condition or in catering to guests. While I generally love Hampton Inns, I'd NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just what you expect from a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooks, KY

Close to Jim Beam Distillery.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Television in the room worked but no matter what station you had it on the picture would go pixelated consistently and the sound would clip in and out almost as if it was storming outside.