Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford

clean but dated.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants and a nice movie theatre very close.
Very nice staff. Room was clean but dated. Wasn't what I expected from a 3 star. Breakfast area is too congested. Hard to maneuver around each other to get to the food. But overall was absolutely worth what I paid. It was priced right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Unaware that it was a long term stay hotel so cleaning is only done every 5 days. Otherwise nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlton from STATESVILLE

Two nighter

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was exceptionally clean. The staff was more than accommodating. All in all, this was one of the better hotel experiences I have had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable but very thin walls.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room; however, the walls are thin: you can hear people in the other rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

Conference Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and welcoming. The room was clean, included dishes, glasses not disposable plastic, stove, full size frig, cabinets, nice kitchen.
Cons: The only complaint i have is the mattress was hard and squeaky and tub is too narrow for an average adult to take a bath.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. 20 - 25 min from downtown Louisville.
For the price $79 ($91 with taxes) this was an excellent hotel. Staff was pleasant and welcoming. The room was clean, included dishes, glasses not disposable plastic, stove, full size frig, cabinets, nice kitchen, wood flooring in kitchen. Had really nice touches. The only complaint i have is the mattress was hard and squeaky and tub is too narrow for an average adult to take a bath. Other than that i would stay here again and is great for an extended stay. For once a nicely designed and renovated suite that isn't a room where they threw in a microwave and small frig and called it a suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2015
By the looks of the facility and location. I really thought it was going to be a good hotel to stay out. But after seeing the roaches in our room I was very displeased. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Amazing place especially for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful full kitchen. Like a little apartment with a fridge and stove. Great deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and having a small kitchen area was great! Our room was quiet and peaceful, and we rested perfectly! We will be returning anytime we can!