Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Canada

Excellent Hotel to Stay At.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. The hotel is spotless and the room was spotless as well.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is a great location. There are a number of places to eat at within walking distance of the hotel. There are attractions within a short drive.
The hotel staff are very pleasant to talk to and are very courteous. The food was fabulous and the prices are reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We were in Kay to visit Kentucky Kingdom with our grandchildren and stayed at the wonderful hotel! The kids loved the pool and the awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This is the only hotel we stay in when we come in to town. Staff is very nice and the rooms are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christi from St. Louis

Needs some room updating

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Though the lobby was updated and nice, the rooms were a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from LaPorte In.

Mike raven

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room and amenities were good you Kentucky people really are friendly and really nice people and really know how to make somebody feel comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureen T from Lexington, KY

Excellent!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accomodations, quiet hotel, and great staff!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JIM from Denver

Bad mattresses

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Nice hotel, near many attractions

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses.
Location: Lots of stuff nearby, three and a half miles from downtown.
Stayed over night for a bats game and some Bourbon Trail fun, Excellent location and right near the interstate! Very clean and free parking. Wifi was good and free. The only thing that was not great was that the king size bed that we had was hard as a rock. Overall I would stay again, hope they get some new mattresses. Lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine overall

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't feel clean, especially bathroom. Cocktails at the bar were bad