Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
5 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from downtown, 5 minutes to Churchill Downs and the Kentucky Derby Museum, 3 minutes from Cardinal Stadium, 1 minuted from the Fairgrounds and Exposition Center. They have a good breakfast and gorgeous outside seating/patio areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, IN

Nice Hotel close to Kentucky Kingdom

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Our family enjoyed the pool and breakfast buffet. The room was very nice and comfortable. Staff very helpful and pleasant.
We chose the hotel because it was close to Kentucky Kingdom and Hurricane Bay. We spent 2 afternoons there and had a lovely time. We also went downtown and visited the Louisville Slugger Factory/Museum. We ate at the Cardinal Hall of Fame restaurant right in front of the hotel and had a super time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean, Lobby is beautiful, The grounds were lovely.
Location: Very close to Churchill Downs.
This hotel was very nice, staff was excellent. Short drive to Churchill Downs. Also convenient to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jerold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Plano, Texas

Great hotel; great location; competitvely priced.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this Hilton Garden Inn because of its proximity both to Louisville International Airport and the neighborhood where my parents live. The price was competitive and reasonable and our room was terrific. The staff was attentive and friendly during our stay and the hotel's location on Crittenden Drive near I-65 provided easy highway access for our trips downtown to see the sights. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Way to expensive. Poor lighting. Air Conditioner old and noisy.
4 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels