Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom Ventilation

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Unfortunately there was no ventilation in the bathrooms. This can be quite unpleasant when sharing a room with another person. Some odors can be offensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Disappointed my shower was broken. I think those who clean between guests should make sure the shower works when they clean it. Hotel did fix for 2nd morning, but 1st morning one long stream made for a cold shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice and shuttle to expo was great!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing I can think of.
food was great , hotel was great. Had awesome time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

ok

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location to expo center and Churchill downs
My only complaint was that there was no breakfast vouchers and they charged people going to the football game $10 to park and we had to park at the end of the lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY NEW FAVORITE BUSINESS HOTEL IN LOUISVILLE

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at many hotels in Louisville for business, but this hotel shot to the top of my list! The staff is the best part of this hotel. From the front desk to the Servers/Bartenders, Management team, Housekeeping, shuttle driver, etc. EVERYONE was friendly and welcoming and helpful. I have never felt so close to home so far from home at any other Louisville hotel. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to feel welcome and appreciated! The shuttle to local sites was very much appreciated (I took it to Churchill Downs) and the lobby is very beautiful. All areas of the hotel are very well kept and lovely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, KY

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet which was not included in the room price was wonderful with made to order omelets
Cons: There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland, ky

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Located in a great area, close to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, close to college football game.