Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The staff at the breakfast buffet were excellent. They went above and beyond in providing the best service and food was prepared well and tasted great
Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Was put in the wrong room at first but when I told the front desk they corrected it right away. They also were very helpful in dinner recommendations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay I guess

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We usually really like Hilton Garden Inns, but this one was a little below par. The room was clean. The bed was uncomfortable (which is usually the best thing at a Hilton Garden Inn). The front desk lady wasn't impolite but She didn't seem happy to be there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, lovely hotel. 9/10

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay; they even sent up cleaning supplies and Lysol spray to our room when one of our guests became ill. Only downside was the ULTRA FIRM mattress; I'm still sore from it, and I checked out on Sunday morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a bit uncomfortable but we didn't know how to operate the adjustable firmness. Instructions would have been helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!! Highly recommend it!!! Staff was friendly and attentive. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Easy access to freeway

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Disappointed that booking through Expedia means I don't get Honors points.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuskegee, AL

Nice hotel close to interstate highway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to "Starbucks"
The stay was great. The price was right. If I ever visit again I will reserve at the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Morristown Tennessee

BETTER COMMUNICATION

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our visit for the two days we stayed. However was not very happy about not being told that there is a $25.00 incidental charge applied to credit card per visit. This is something that all customers to the Hotel should be told when they check in or make a reservation, I was not. I can foresee something bad happening financial for someone if they do not know that this charge is deducted from their account and they have checks bounce that are out for utilities and bills. Or if they only bring enough money for what they have planned to do. BETTER COMMUNICATION WOULD BE ADVISED. Thank you. Courtney a the Hilton Garden Inn East is awesome ☺