Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but breakfast not included

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, no issues with room. In booking, somehow appeared that hot breakfast was included, but it is not. That was the most disappointing thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Always super friendly! This is my second time staying here. Rooms are nice size and the microwave and fridge are a great benefit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Every time that I stay at a Hilton Garden Inn, I always enjoy myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The staff at the breakfast buffet were excellent. They went above and beyond in providing the best service and food was prepared well and tasted great
Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Was put in the wrong room at first but when I told the front desk they corrected it right away. They also were very helpful in dinner recommendations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay I guess

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We usually really like Hilton Garden Inns, but this one was a little below par. The room was clean. The bed was uncomfortable (which is usually the best thing at a Hilton Garden Inn). The front desk lady wasn't impolite but She didn't seem happy to be there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, lovely hotel. 9/10

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay; they even sent up cleaning supplies and Lysol spray to our room when one of our guests became ill. Only downside was the ULTRA FIRM mattress; I'm still sore from it, and I checked out on Sunday morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a bit uncomfortable but we didn't know how to operate the adjustable firmness. Instructions would have been helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!! Highly recommend it!!! Staff was friendly and attentive. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Easy access to freeway

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Disappointed that booking through Expedia means I don't get Honors points.