Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Misleading

Posted May 15, 2017
Every Garden Inn that I've ever stayed in has been super nice!!! This one was very disappointing compared to the ones in the Chicagoland area. The bathroom and bedroom were nasty and my "room with a view" consisted of bright lights outside my window and no black out curtain to shield it. So it constantly looked like daytime in my room. Would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice room, close to where i needed to be, would go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Outdated, smells stale.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Bed was not comfortable. The room had a stale smell. The morning front desk lady was not friendly or pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but breakfast not included

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, no issues with room. In booking, somehow appeared that hot breakfast was included, but it is not. That was the most disappointing thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Always super friendly! This is my second time staying here. Rooms are nice size and the microwave and fridge are a great benefit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Every time that I stay at a Hilton Garden Inn, I always enjoy myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The staff at the breakfast buffet were excellent. They went above and beyond in providing the best service and food was prepared well and tasted great
Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Was put in the wrong room at first but when I told the front desk they corrected it right away. They also were very helpful in dinner recommendations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay I guess

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We usually really like Hilton Garden Inns, but this one was a little below par. The room was clean. The bed was uncomfortable (which is usually the best thing at a Hilton Garden Inn). The front desk lady wasn't impolite but She didn't seem happy to be there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, lovely hotel. 9/10

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay; they even sent up cleaning supplies and Lysol spray to our room when one of our guests became ill. Only downside was the ULTRA FIRM mattress; I'm still sore from it, and I checked out on Sunday morning