Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was very nice and clean, the pool was nice, I do wish they had a hot tub, but not a deal breaker! I would definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

overall good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Our room was clean, breakfast was good and staff was friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bah

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel but price high Tree night $ 358 to high
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen park mi 48101

excellent for business

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
totally perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in; room was spacious and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Your receptionist at the front desk was verging on the rude. Quite unwelcoming, demeanor was more like a school headmistress, and she sounded more like she was giving us a list of things we had better not do (i.e. smoking.) When I called her attention to a problem with the faucet in the bathroom, she denied there was any problem. Actually, the first time we ran it, the water came out black! That observation was confirmed by a staff member who was working nearby. We arrived mid-afternoon Friday, Oct. 14. I'd suggest you determine who was working at the desk at that time, and provide some more instructions on hospitality. Besides that, it was an adequate motel. Noticed you have re-decorated; I'd consider doing so again. The all gray and white motif gives it an institutional look. Room was comfortable, however, which is the main thing. Hmm....next time, Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn? Maybe the latter...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen park mi 48101

not bad

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
not bad but I had an emergency and to pay for the room at 12:00.pm I shure lost $158.00 for nothing watch out here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but I still lost on the deal and my time

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
excellent but unforgiving with emergencies you still pay for the night at $158.00 a night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Recently Refurbished?

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet wouldn't flush unless you positioned the handle and held it until it flushed, the move the handle again to stop it. Sheets didn't fit the bed. Kept coming get off.