Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Aline

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Will never stay there again. In room tv issues were never even looked upon, and never resolved after 2nd night. No maid service, because they claim we had no sign on the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear you had problems during your stay. We definitely looked into these issues. Thank you for writing a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great - bed sunk in middle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 4-Star review.
5 out of 5
by Debra

It's was good

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Most holiday inn have free continental breakfast I didn't see that on this holiday inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Stars. Please let me explain why we do not have complimentary breakfast. We are a full service Holiday Inn and complimentary breakfast is not an amenity we provide. Holiday Inn Expresses do normally offer complimentary breakfast. My apologies for any confusion. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by Josh from chicago

car show weekend

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for the night. Clean room, clean bathroom. Not much to do nearby and not a lot of choices for dining unless you drive 10 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 4-Star Review. We hope to see you again. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Good value, free breakfast would have been nice but a big deal. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Brooke Potter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. I do understand that complimentary breakfast is a nice amenity. Since we are a full service Holiday Inn complimentary breakfast is not an amenity we provide. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5-Star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to the airport. Nice bar off the lobby to get a quick bite and a drink. The room was very clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the nice review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our rooms and the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by David from Louisville,Ky

i really love my stay there

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I Love the Hotel and I will definitely will be coming back there more often
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Jeff Parrish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review David. I loved reading your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales