Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funeral

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a funeral.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. Warm Regards, Mark GM
5 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Fremont

Amazingly comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent except the smell of wet paint in hallway
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ruth from Fairview Heights, Il

A loser in Louisville

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were put in a circa 1970 wing where the door had to be kicked to open. We were in the back of the property with no parking adjacent. The pool listed was out of commission. I was depending on that feature to help unwind the 11, 13,and 15 year old boys accompanying. The front desk did tell me of an indoor go cart center nearby that set me back nearly $50. I will not be returning to this property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jackie from Indianapolis

Satisfactory stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for work and were a little caught off guard by the construction noise that was taking place when we arrived but were not bothered by it the majority of our stay as we were not there during those hours the rest of the week. The renovations were nice and I can see how well the hotel will turn out once these renovations are completed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

Under renovation-Stay at your own risk

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Never a good start when informed by the front desk that construction takes place between 8 am and 8 pm. The noise the first 2 nights was horrible. Had to reschedule a phone meeting as a result. If I had known about this, I would not have booked here. It is clear that the rooms need to be updated, just wish I hadn't been there during it. It would have been nice if this was disclosed prior to booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and hotel condition

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The Construction is continue after 5PM. Asked Staff to stop working. they just respond Can not. and have to do until 8PM in the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated rooms are awesome

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The hotel is being renovated. The new room are really nice.