Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleased

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort, free breakfast/coffee.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice restaurant - The Bristol- could want if I waned to. Easy access to the Malls and highways.
Everything went according to plans- very easy, good value and pleased customer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Great stay for an evening

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Tons of space for my wife and 3 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the highway, but quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: clean, convenient, nice pool, breakfast perfect
Cons: beds were much nicer at Hampton
Location: less than an hour from Kentucky speedway, close to Mega Cavern
Love the two bedroom two bathroom suites! great for NASCAR races with 2 couples for privacy & ease of meals! Pool area & grills were nice as was breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great hotel. Suites are spacious loaded with amenities. Courteous hotel staff. Would definitely use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at our stay! The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was very nice and spacious. We look forward to coming back to this location again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, Location
Location: Nords Bakery Germantown, Big Four Bridge was really cool
We were so happy to discover how clean everything was. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Location: did the Bourbon Trail
very nice, desk staff very helpful, room clean, breakfast nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Close for family gathering

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Close to family for graduation day.
Cons: Please, double check halls, etc for lingering smoking smells
Location: Close to family
15 family members stayed for graduation. No water in pool, too early?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to all suburban amenities.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Well maintained with easy access to a variety of amenities (major roadways, shopping, restaurants, etc.)
Cons: Better soundproofing/insulation between rooms/hallways as some noise (other guests) carried.
Location: Close to suburban amenities (shopping, restaurants, business park, easy access to interstates/major roadways)
Everything listed in the hotel description/information was accurate and top notch. Good sized suites, etc. The hotel was excellent overall with no complaints to speak of. Rather than ramble on and on, everything was great, 5 stars, and I would definitely stay there again. Excellent breakfast as well. Approximate 20-25 minute drive to downtown Louisville in light traffic, (add more time in light of ongoing road construction and rush hour).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great stay. Great staff at check in. Room was prefect.