Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted May 10, 2017
Courteous, clean, nice amenities. Everything you'd expect when staying away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Missouri

Quiet and convenient

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, large room with a kitchen
Cons: The one and only issue I had is that the housekeeping came by several times before I was ready, and I couldn't locate a "Do not disturb card"
Location: The location is suburban, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, I did find a very excellent seafood restaurant not far from there, The River House.
I came to visit my daughter, and this hotel is about 5 minutes from her and was very quiet, updated and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great for a family stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Excellent service, 2 bedroom suite great for families
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleased

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort, free breakfast/coffee.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice restaurant - The Bristol- could want if I waned to. Easy access to the Malls and highways.
Everything went according to plans- very easy, good value and pleased customer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Housekeeping failed.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, but the cleaningness was not as expected. We clearly had the sheet placed to replace the bedsheet, after the kids messed something on it, but it wasn't changed. The toilet wasn't attended either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, convenient location

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and great service. The only comment I would have is the quality of breakfast food items. Juices and coffee were watered down and they had canned fruit instead of fresh ... just some minor upgrades to quality and it would be great!
5 out of 5
by Yolanda from Peoria

Great Place!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. It was clean and I loved the privacy of the two bedroom two bathroom suite. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Louisville

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience