Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Breakfast could be better. Better pastries and larger coffee cups.
The staff was very polite and helpful. The free airport shuttle is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Outdated, in need of additional maintenance, first impression not good, signs of aging and minimal maintenance, low budget hotel..... Probably not return, if other locations have available rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon, ky

Close to Fair & Expo Center

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location
The continental breakfast was pitiful, but nevertheless I never expect much with a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was nice. Any amount of parking lot security would've been nice considering multiple cars, 2 of which were part of my group, were broken into. Room had very little space between furniture. Only one trash can which was a first for me. I'd recommend to someone passing through the area that's trying to save money and would be sure to tell them to park in front of the building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to KY Convention Center

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Close to Convention Center
Cons: More luggage carts, more pillows to give to people if they need them. Maybe update the bed spreads since they looked really old. we did not use them .
Location: Ky Convention Center, Ky Kingdom, Airport all close by.
The hotel is close to the Convention Center and the price was good. The room is very small for 2 adults and 2 kids. They had all rooms booked so we were told they did not have any extra pillows to give us and they only had 1 luggage cart to use. We used this hotel just because it was close to the Convention Center which we needed to be at both our days. The price was good compared to others close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for 1 5

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Had to wait to check-in but after that everything was okay. It's a good hotel if you need to stay one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good option for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Cheap stay, no issues. Air conditioning helped to drown out the planes flying nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great value!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Not a fan of powdered creamer :(
Location: Great hotel, great value and great location if your spending the day at the Expo Center!
Clean, spacious rooms with the basics... Perfect place to crash after a fun-filled day in the Louisville area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in room 102

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy