Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We returned the rental car and used the hotel shuttle to get to the hotel and back to the airport for an early morning flight. we received excellent timely service. the room was average but good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff was friendly. The only suggestion I should have and microwave oven and small refrigerator in the room everything else no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff are very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, disgusting sheets

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Just an old hotel that needs a lot... But the kicker was when I turned back the covers. The top sheet was white and looked fine. The bottom sheet however was a dingy gray with holes and what look like blood spots....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Find a different motel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Almost everything should be upgraded.
Location: Very close to Expo Convention Center.
Breakfast is minimal. Cold cereal and a couple of other items that weren't particularly appetizing. Not an attractive property and not very well kept. Brown grass outside because hadn't been watered. Should spend a few dollars more to have a nicer motel experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to expo

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Repairs on shower needed. Functional but noises . Price was OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Louisville Meps center.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Was somewhat disappointed they didn't offer a business center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located, and staff was friendly. The room, however, was not good. It was a smoking room, but the smell was overwhelming. The bed spread had cigarette burns and the carpet was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn Hts., MI

Very nice location.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice. Excellent coffee and pastries in the morning. AC was very nice indeed.
Location: Expo Center for the Street Rod Nationals. Great park activities if a person has kids.
Very nice location to the Expo Center which is where I was going. Great location to watch the classic street rods going to the show this weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ward,Arkansas

Nice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I enjoyed my stay but the bed was very hard. Everything else was clean and nice. Would stay again if I bring memory foam pad.