Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location for Christmas shopping destinations. Close to the outlet center, and close to two shopping malls. Great access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and pet-friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, ease of access.
Cons: Beds, lighting, TV reception
Location: Very convenient to all things Hurstbourne.
We had a great room near the pet walk, very convenient. Breakfast was decent. The room itself had weird lighting and the TV had mostly fuzzy channels. Maintenance guy wiggled the cable, but not really helpful to the actual problem. Staff was awesome, though. BUT, the bed and couch were rock hard. Really great customer service, all staff super nice, but woke up sore and stiff every day from the bed, and couch, when bed failed. It wasn't just me, my husband, who likes a hard bed, also could not sleep more than an hour without groaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stay at this hotel as often as the rates will allow. Convenient to shopping and interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great breakfast. Spacious room. Staff very helpful. Was attending a conference at a local large church and needed transportation. They offered a shuttle free of charge which was so helpful. Also, I missed my flight flight into Louisville because of a missed connection and flight delays and they refunded me the one night I was unable to stay a the hotel (I was held in Dallas overnight). I would recommend them as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I found it to be very clean and the staff helpful.
Cons: Other guests were rude, not that you all could deal with that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bourbon Trail

Posted Oct 23, 2016
We decided to stay an extra day because of the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Must Stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
There was a small remodel. I felt sorry for the 1st floor and the staff during the remodel. Rooms are spacious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great room when we went down for breakfast at 8 am it was packed there were no plates and no silverware had to ask and the lady went and got a stack of plates but the only silverware put out was spoons and knifes I asked for forks and she said there weren't anymore. How do you run out of forks? I already had biscuit and gravy and eggs. It was hard to eat those with a spoon. All the other items were completely empty and were not refilled while we were there. For the upscale hotel that it was the breakfast was a big let down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Bourbon Trail Day 1

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Layover for KY Bourbon Trail. Near great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet. Beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms are VERY small no tub just shower so not ideal if you have small kids that need the bathtub. Breakfast was delicious altho I recommend going down early it was crowded and with so few table we had no where to sit and eat. They also ran out of certain foods within an hour.