Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, Indiana

Travel rested

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean place, modern, and helpful, nice staff.
Cons: all great
Location: The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood but near the interstate.
Great hotel. The family was traveling to a rock climbing park. We decided it was better to find a nice hotel for the night. This was better than nice. The staff is great. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a lovely facility. everyone was very helpful

Posted Aug 30, 2016
the room was beautiful and well stocked. as i stated, the staff was wonderful. their breakfast was truly outstanding. my only complaints were, no fan in bathroom, and size of the bathroom. i agree with the non-smoking policy of the hotel, but as a smoker, why don't you provide a designated smoking area. everyone congregates at the front entrance and area was full of butts and beer bottles. it would be so much better to have a covered area, removed from the front-say a well lit hut with benches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We needed a late check out and the staff was quick to accommodate which made the world of difference in our day.
3 out of 5
by Rene

ADA ROOM

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everytime I book a Hyatt through Hotels.com I get an ADA room, I don't need an ADA room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plan to return in the future

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and stay was great. We had a few towels that had stains on them, but I was able to catch room service in the hallway and she was more than welcome to replace them with different ones. The hotel is located to a nice little shopping area that has a Barnes and Nobles and an Ice Cream shop. They definitely add charm to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am extrememly sorry for the unacceptable towels...I will be addressing this with my team! I am happy that our room attendants were able to fix for you!
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Great! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Debra from North Carolina

Spacious rooms, great service

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really large room. The breakfast was good, more than just fruit and bagels. The only issue was the very limited TV channels available
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
I apologize for the issues with the TV. We are contacting our supplier to have this addressed. I am certiain this will not be an issue on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Billie from Evansville, IN

In town for baseball trny

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Huge room, very clean, quiet, comfortable beds, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels