Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

5 day stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: Microwave in room
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby
We stayed here for 5 days in Jan. The rooms are large and a semi suite with section couch and wet bar/refrigerator. Breakfast was good and staff friendly and helpful. My only suggestion for this hotel is that, since they have a suite like atmosphere in the rooms with refrigerator and wet bar, they should add a microwave, there is no microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and convenient location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, helpful staff
Location: Shopping, Restaurants all close by.
Staff was excellent and helpful. Hotel was located close to several restaurants and shops. For the location it was quiet and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Stayed here many times; will again!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The staff is great. There is a maintenance fellow who has helped us during both of our recent stays. I didn't catch his name, but he is awesome!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
We love the location and the room layout of this hotel. The living space, which includes a nice seating area, is very big. The bathroom leaves something to be desired though--very small, barely big enough to turn around in. The shower is nice, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay; very accommodating

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
My son had knee surgery so we were there for 2 days. Was moved from a high floor to the first floor; we had to wait several hours but it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was wonderful. Very clean and staff was great. I would definitely recommend if you're planning on a weekend stay. The sitting area is a nice addition to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Enjoyable experience

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Convenient to stores and restaurants; friendly, helpful staff; great holiday rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel. Friendly staff. I like this chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very pleasant stay right in west end.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel was clean and accommodating. Had no issues what so ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Doesn't live up to the 'HYATT' standard

Posted Dec 19, 2016
House keeping needs a serious revamp. Spoons, plates and cups were dirty, room had food stuck in carpet, bathroom had previous travelers body hair in it. staff were courteous but clinical. Breakfast buffet was not replenished after 9:30, so breakfast became became a Black Friday event. Disappointing to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We stay here every year . Great place. The bar is a little over priced