Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woonsocket, RI

Close to 4th Street Live

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was in town and this is the closest hotel to 4th Street Live, my destination. You basically just have to walk across the street. Hotel was great and the staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The bed was so comfortable! I wish I could have stayed in it longer. Overall, the room was big and comfortable for two people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Perfect location, great staff, excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Everything was excellent including pool. Laundry facility. Great breakfast. Room could be better. Clean but needs remolded. Otherwise excellent. Close to food, gas, mall and grocery
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the proximity to the best of downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance
This Hyatt lives up to its 4 Stars and has a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Nice hotel close to 4th Street Live

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Location: Right off of 4th street. Close to the YUM center. Within walking distance to a lot of great food options and the YUM center
The hotel was very nice. Close to 4th Street Live entertainment. There is an Einstein Bagels in the hotel if you are wanting a quick, more affordable option for breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Chicago

average hotel for luxury price

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel for luxury price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels