Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I came into town unexpectedly for my son who was in the hospital. I had to stay longer days than I initially intended. They were very accomodating and kind during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice and close to malls and restaurants.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
We really enjoyed the hotel and staff was nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Did not get the room I reserved.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everything else except the fact that you can't trust that you'll get the room you reserved. We could have stayed many places for the price we paid.
Cons: When a person reserves a certain room, they usually had a reason, and that is the room they should get when they get to the hotel.
Location: We were only there for one night. We live 25 minutes from the hotel.
I reserved a room with 2 queen sized beds and room for a cot. We had our 3 very young granddaughters with us. When I arrived I was told that no room like this was available. I was very upset and they said they could not do anything about it, The hotel was clean. The food was good. The room was cramped and not what I reserved. And my reservations saying "guaranteed" made absolutely now difference to the hotel staff "Rose" who was the one who set up my reservation with Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lyndsi

I will return

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was extremely welcoming and polite. The room and hotel in general was clean. The only complaint I would have had is the breakfast server did not like cleaning off the tables so my fiancé and I sat with another couple because that was the only clean table. (BTW they were not busy, she was talking.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
I was welcomed by a very polite well educated staff. Everything was done in a very professional manner! Everything that I needed was located in the hotel. I have allergies and need cleanliness for a good sleep. There was no smoke in the hotel...big plus. However, I thought some of the food prices and drink prices were too high! Everything else ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

2 thumbs up

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Front desk is awesome. Concierge floor and host is awesome Breakfast staff is awesome also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charity event

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was great from start to finish. The beds were so comfortable, the staff were all very friendly and the restaurant had great food. Was there for a workshop. Not much to see or do in the area, but we didn't mind to stay put in our off time.