Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl

Work trip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice place. Eggs too order were awesome. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Louisville

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Only complaint was lack of attentive service at the bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amily from Cleveland

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I only spent one night there and did not have a chance to use many of the amenities because I was tired. But the room was clean and modern and the beds were comfortable. I wasn't too impressed by the restaurant breakfast menu, I decided to go to a First Watch instead. Staff was also friendly.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 13, 2016
Needs a washer / dryer for families traveling long distances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So relieved!

Posted May 4, 2016
We planned our stay at the Quality Inn in Louisville, East. A few minutes before our flight the manager of the Quality Inn called to say they overbooked the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel the Ramada Express. The Ramada Express is a dirty run down roach motel up the street from the Marriott. We didn't arrive in Louisville until 1:30am and had to stay in the Ramada for that evening as Justin Beiber was in town and no other rooms were available. However, we rebooked at the Marriott for the remainder of our stay. It was night and day difference from the way we were treated at the Quality inn and Ramada in every way. The hotel was nice too! Clean rooms, great bar! So relieved to be at the Marriott.
5 out of 5
by John from Conway SC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, the only issue was NONE if that is a issue. Had business Monday so we came early and stayed the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Too far away from downtown Louisville. +10mi

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: comfy beds
Location: too far away from where I wanted to be. The internet hotel search was not accurate. This cost me over $120 in cab fare that I did not plan on spending
Just too far from downtown Louisville. It was a $30 cab ride every time. I was not happy being put so far away from where I needed to be. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful. Hotel room and amenities were perfect.