Ratings based on 2,120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice hotel just outside the city. Has a lot of food places around it and fairly easy access to the city and surrounding area. Room was comfortable enough. Really good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Very affordable, room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The shower head should be changed to one that has a fuller and stronger spray.
We were in town visiting our children and grand children. We just needed a place to relax and sleep in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

Convenient is all I can say

Posted May 19, 2017
Room was not very clean--dirt in corners. Air conditioner stopped working in middle of the night. Bathroom VERY small. Bed was hard --foam I think and when they get hard, need replaced. Breakfast was minimal. No elevator or carts floor luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in louisville

Posted May 15, 2017
I stay here over and over when I come to Louisville
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatsworth ga

Very accommodating

Posted May 14, 2017
Expedia did not contact the hotel about me needing a wheelchair accessible room. Once at the hotel they moved us to an accessible room without any hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a good night sleep

Posted May 12, 2017
I was traveling for business and just needed a quiet place and a good bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

One night stay only.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: The free breakfast. The hard boiled eggs were awful and not a great selection. Also the above about the refrigerator etc.
Location: No great restaurants near by,
We would not stay more then one night again. The hotel room has no refrigerator, coffee pot or exercise room all of which i want in more then a one night stay. Rooms very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zuwhat What was not nice

Posted Apr 30, 2017
100 room should have microwave and refrigerator and a iron my husband was not allow to smoke in the room those was the things that was not nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Louisville surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and convenient to I-64.
Overnight stay only. We have stayed in other Microtel, but this one put the micro in Microtel. Haven't stayed in a room this small since Europe. Breakfast area had 2 tables and a 3 stool bar. Food was average. Cracker Barrel was within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: price was good
Cons: handicap bathrooms have no place to set anything
Location: good
overall fir a short stay it was ok would not for stay for more than 2 days no pool little setting space for breakfast no lounge