Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Feb 3, 2016
My main concern when staying somewhere is cleanliness and this place was very clean! I would definitely stay here again! The staff was very friendly too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We just needed a place to stay one night. The cost was great and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value and price.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant workers. Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Cons: I stayed Sun- Wed. Tuesday night doors kept opening and closing. The doors latch very loudly when they close. This kept me from getting to sleep.
Location: Mostly there for business. There are many places to shop if a person desired. Several restaurant choices.
This hotel was very convenient for taking care of business in Louisville. I purchased a patio condo while in town. Close to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

great rate and nice room

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms great experience
Recommend it to anyone!! Clean rooms, free coffee, nice location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location close to Interstate
Cons: I think the motel is nice.................my room was very small.............I didn't realize a " standard room" would be this small.
Location: Used the motel as an overnight stay while traveling.
I found the room to be smaller than my wife and I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Had an air freshener odor when I walked in. U get what u pay for. I would go back for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to hwys

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Great staff! Very courteous and helpful . Room clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Clean and close to the highway for easy start in the morning. Very good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was just a 1 night stay for a concert, but room was clean, hotel employees were pleasant enough... only issues I had were not much hot water - quite luke warm but water pressure in the shower was very good. & as other reviews had stated, breakfast sure wasn't much but for what we wanted it for , it worked just fine & most importantly the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was good basically what I was looking for in a hotel