Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better hotels nearby.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Small room. Dirty. Smelled disgusting. We moved as soon as we could. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Carri from Kansas City, MO

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't very pleased with this hotel. When we arrived, we were disappointed that the pool was closed due to renovation. This was listed no where on hotels.com when we booked. The hotel had a very weird smell to it. Sheets were stained, curtain rod in the bathroom was broken causing the shower curtain to stay open during showers, and the ironing board was broken also. Very disappointed in this visit with Quality Inn compared to the last time we stayed.
3 out of 5
by Stacy from Newark

Basics only

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic room. Clean but outdated. Not enough staff working. Old uncomfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The fold out/ hide a bed was missing almost all the springs and the mattress was terrible, it should be in the garbage not offered as an option for sleep comfort. Hotel staff was friendly but I do not recommend this Hotel if you are looking for modern comforts.
1 out of 5
by AMY

BAD

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was bad. As you can see by the pictures the pool and exercise rooms were being used for storage. There was not baseboard in the breakfast area. There was a tack or nail sticking up through the carpet by the bathroom door, the kleenex holder had no cover so the box kept falling on the floor, the top lock on the door was broken, and there was hammering in the room above us until late at night. I will not go back.
3 out of 5
by Curtis from Rubicon WI

Average price for an Average Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a fine place to spend a night, but is by no means lavish or terribly well kept. The free breakfast was very minimal in its offerings, and I have never slept on such a short king size bed in my life; 6'5" tall and my feet hung off. Windows are single pane and curtains not that dark, which lead me to wake up to the sound of motorcycles ripping by and chirping birds at 730AM, having gone to bed only 6 hours earlier. Overall a below average-average residence at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Descent place

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: Carpet cleaning.
Room was descent, carpet had a few stains. Overall nice for price. Friendly staff and ok breakfast. Would stop by again.
1 out of 5
by Artur from Schaumburg IL

328 room

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs 328 room
2 out of 5
by Randy from Paducah KY

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Table leg on desk was broken (held together with saran wrap. Yes, saran wrap). Graffiti in elevator. Pool and exercise room closed for who knows how long. External door locks inoperable (can't get in with key). It appears that management is going to just run it into the ground. Staff was nice. For what we paid, I should have gone to a Motel 6 and saved money. Breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Outdated and dirty. Don' stay here!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness throughout.
Location: Reasonably quiet area. Couple of low end eateries in walking distance.
Bad odour in hotel lobby; dirty elevator; room outdated and none too clean. Construction off lobby created much (but not all) of the dust and dirt. No apology offered re the construction. Pathetic breakfast which I did not see anyone bothering to eat.