Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to main roads

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Staff was friendly and would ask if I needed help unprompted. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The heater had low and high settings which didn't seem to change much. The breakfast was good, I wish the time frame was a little later in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Taylor, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable for an out of town stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It was very comfortable to stay here. The breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating! We strive to do everything we can to make our guest's stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Nice room clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
It was an easy check-in and easy to find and get into the room. Going in and out was convenient. Will be sure to recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit this location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and recommendation, we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very good reception and stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: The one thing noticed is that the bottom door seal was missing allowing the hallway light to shine in the room during the night. Placed towel to cover
I’m very please to be staying in this hotel. It staff are very pleasant and acomidating. It is also nice to see a veriaty of age in the staff it keeps my mind active in which manner I should greet the staff. The breakfast staff is very attentive, she continuously refills the meats and doesn’t let it seemly low. David was a pleasant person who checked use in. Lily Chac is very capable she printed maps out for use and kepted the front runnin smooth. Francine was very good host. And also Paige was a helpful attendant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Luis, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I will share this with everyone! My team and I continue to strive at keeping up with our service. We can't wait to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Location: Located a few miles from Boulder and half the price. Convenient location.
Affordable and staff was extra friendly. They even called my room after I checked in to see if I was satisfied with the room and if I needed anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I am so glad you enjoyed our location and we hope to see you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quality

Posted Nov 16, 2017
No elevator, unprofessional staff, wretched breakfast, closetlike bathroom, lumpy pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to what I needed.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Easy access in and out of the highway. Close to Boulder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Lily, General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Verna

Ds

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
I'd stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017
Dear Verna, Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't wait to see you again in the future! Regards, Lily C. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for family time near Boulder and not too far to Denver airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love feedback from our guests and we hope to see you again! Regards, Lily C. General Manager