Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
When we got our key to our room they moved us to a different room saying it was the wrong room. We went to a different room and it was dirty. Smh we had to change rooms 3 times. The guy at the desk was on his phone. They need to do better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet. Non smoking room was truly non smoking. Ice machine was not working. Hairs on the shower walls. But otherwise clean. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night or 2. Great staff. Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly and helpful staff. Good, clean room. Needs a couple repairs, but nothing major. The door to my room was sticking pretty good, and it was hard to get into, but the room was good. I didn't have time to get breakfast, but it looked like a good spread. It does have a nice coffee machine with espresso and that was awesome. Much better than the hotel down the street. Mexican restaurant next door, and a Walmart down the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Need work on upgrades .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The stay was great. We really enjoyed the room. It was clean and the air worked great. If you need a place to stay the night this is the place to stay
4 out of 5
by Willie mae from Louisville Mississippi

Very friendly hotel and convenient to food

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and responded promptly to concerns and resolved them immediately. Breakfast was adequate no boiled eggs
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the Area

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel and I really appreciated the early check-in from the hotel manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Dirty, messy hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This is the worst hotel I have stayed at in a very long time. The staff is rude, the rooms are old and unclean. Ridiculous! Burn holes in the bedspreads and hair found in the shower upon entering the room. I just can't find anything good to say about this place. The owner and/or General Manager should be ashamed to associate his name with this place. Please, find another place to stay.