Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Front desk

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The young lady who was working when we checked in and was still working in the morning was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Affordable Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: We appreciated the refrigerator and microwave, free continental breakfast and free parking. Lower tax rate than in Louisville too. Beds were nice.
Cons: Cleanliness definitely. Breakfast area needed its own attendant.
Location: The hotel is located close to many restaurants. Plan for bridge construction delays if going to Louisville.
For what we needed it was ok. Close to Louisville where I attended a 4 day workshop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Cheap

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When I booked this hotel, it was Comfort Suites. When I got the there, it was Quality Inn. The door didn't lock. The bed was uncomfortable. The maids didn't service the room one day. The room was dingy. The cabinet didn't work. It wasn't in a desirable area.
5 out of 5
by alton from Conway

N R A Convention

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean with big comfortable beds and friendly helpful staff. Continental breakfast could be just a little better. The eggs mainly, come out of a box. But would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel. Not on the Ohio River.

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: It is across the river from Louisville, Kentucky.
This was a good hotel and not as expensive as the hotels near the river. It is not far from the river though.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Davisburg, MI

A home for bugs

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Business. I cried when I checked in
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent experience for the money

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: value
Cons: fitness "room" is a joke. If you're going to have one, do it right. If not, just remove it and don't offer it.
I chose to stay here because the Louisville options closer to where I was having my business meetings were almost twice as expense.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Ames, Iowa

Long weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Louisville for a long weekend, and stayed at Comfort Suites because it was cheap and close-by most of the things we wanted to visit. The staff was great and the room was clean, which was all we really needed. Housekeeping came every day and made sure we had fresh towels and picked up. My only complaint was that for a girl who likes to sleep in, they came a little early for my liking (around 9 am), so most days we had to ask them to come back later. All things considered, I would stay here again.