Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to Expo

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel was conveniently located to the Expo Center. No shuttle service but easy to walk or drive. Hotel could use some updating but was clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from USA

Great venue!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: No room for improvement.
Location: The airport and museums and horse races all nearby, as well as Cardinal Stadium.
Excellent in all respects. Thank you very much for your hospitality. The experience was very nice. The hotel was very comfortable. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I have nothing more to report. Please let me out of this trap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate for an overnight rest after a lot of travelling, the bed was clean and comfortable and the staff were more than helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, old and smelly. For $198, that is simply unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice. There were children running up and down the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a good experience altho we were in seminars all day and evening this was a good motel. The breakin of the car next to my motorhome I feel was not handled well but no one was hurt. Security needs to be improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled awful, needed to be aired out. No opening windows and it just smelled extremely stale and disgusting. The shower curtain was filthy and the shower had not been cleaned properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I am used to higher priced hotels, but this was a low budget trip with an employee. It was about as I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and the staff was excellent. The wi-fi was TERRIBLE!!! Then, the TV's went out, followed by their entire computer system. No partial refunds were available. i would stay here again.