Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Convenient location to expo centre

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Reasonably priced hotel, good breakfast, helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UT

Convenient to Expo Center and airport

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, easy access to gas stations, close enough to the airport that you don't hear the planes land/take off.
Cons: I had a difficult time with the internet daily. Not sure what is going on with their ISP, but it was annoying.
Location: Great food at the Cardinals across the street. Plenty of distilleries to go to. And there is a roller coaster also across the street.
Stayed there before for business and it's a fine location. The problems I had were very few. Not sure if I'm the only person who experienced it but it was annoying. Nice place for family but I won't go back for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to Expo

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel was conveniently located to the Expo Center. No shuttle service but easy to walk or drive. Hotel could use some updating but was clean and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were so hard .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty room

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under the landing flight path for ups jets, drywall around window is falling in and there was mold and rotten wood under the refrigerator for the price. this was not worth it. I informed the front desk and i got a "what room number" it was 222
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from USA

Great venue!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: No room for improvement.
Location: The airport and museums and horse races all nearby, as well as Cardinal Stadium.
Excellent in all respects. Thank you very much for your hospitality. The experience was very nice. The hotel was very comfortable. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I have nothing more to report. Please let me out of this trap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate for an overnight rest after a lot of travelling, the bed was clean and comfortable and the staff were more than helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, old and smelly. For $198, that is simply unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice. There were children running up and down the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a good experience altho we were in seminars all day and evening this was a good motel. The breakin of the car next to my motorhome I feel was not handled well but no one was hurt. Security needs to be improved.