Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was clean, no bugs, comfortable bed, digital TV, fridge, micro. Air conditioner was clean. Not impressive but sufficient for a one night stay. Lobby is small and eating area very small. They have to buzz you out to unlock the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

,would never go back

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: staff was friendle
Cons: carpets, internet service and someone be taught how to reprogram telephones
Location: Cracker Barrel and Kroger
the carpet was dirty, internet service was terrible and the telephone had an message light on and they could not get the light off and I was told to but a towel over it instead I unplug the phone
3 out of 5
by Scherrie from Kingwood

National Archery Competition

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed while attending the National Centershot Archery Competition. Our room was right across the hall from the pool. We could not even get in the pool because there is a limit of 5 people allowed in the pool. When we did go in the pool we couldn't even enjoy it. It was soo loud due to the kids yelling and the pool was not even large enough to enjoy it. The room itself was very clean and the staff was polite and great with answering questions.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mervin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shara from Chanute, KS

Close to Expo.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is smaller. Everything appeared clean. Only complain is the sofa bed is a JOKE! Child slept on the floor. We use a condo regularly in Branson that has good sofa beds so I know its possible. Breakfast was all carbs- fruit.. Nothing warm, but thats to be expected with continental. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gail from Alabama

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The airplanes flying over was a little bit noisy. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good job Ramada

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room smelled bad and lights didn't work. We were moved to 1st floor which was ok. Great place to stay and close to expo center!